Truth Lies and Character

Embrace the truth, reject lies and edify character as an excellent virtue.

Secretary Of Defence–Departs: By James Jett

Posted by James Jett on November 12, 2006


Donald Rumsfeld, Secretary of Defence is leaving the Pentagon. The first time I saw himCertificate Of Recognition walk out behind President Bush and the person nominated to replace him, I remembered looking at him when all the looting started, and after that, when the then dictator of Iraq Saddam Hussein, said, “wait untill I get them on the ground”. I said, seal the borders, remove all Ammo-dumps and stop the looting, issue house passes if necessary, or you will regret this day. I didn’t write or call, I just believed he knew what to do. I did!

I will try to upload the Cold War Certificate Of Recognition tomorrow. It just failed to upload tonight.

Leave a Reply

 
