Truth Lies and Character

Embrace the truth, reject lies and edify character as an excellent virtue.

Conclusion and Caveats: by James Jett

Posted by James Jett on December 5, 2006


Conclusion and Caveats:

This is the ending Post, for Recognition Certificate, Medals, Ribbons and Badges. Today I tested the Links and all worked at the time of testing. That means I can safely say that you can apply for all your awards from this Blog. I am sure anyone reading this Blog know more about using a computer then I do; and will do fine in completing the procedures to submit the requied forms. My concern is, the sites offering the “Cold War Medal”. for sale. Please,please PLEASE, DO NOT PAY FOR ANY ITEMS ON THIS BLOG-THEY ARE FREE. The Air Force Site states (do not send any money!)

Be prepared to wait eight to ten weeks before you receive your Decorations. Hey, what can I say, It’s your government. Seriously, they are worth waiting for. Please, if you have questions or comments, I would like to hear from you. Some, may have information that will speed up the turn-a-round time, that also; would be good to hear.

I RETYPED THIS POST BECAUSE I COULD NOT READ IT IN MY BLOG YESTERDAY!!?.

Leave a Reply

 
