Truth Lies and Character

Embrace the truth, reject lies and edify character as an excellent virtue.

Border Guards, Border Security, Medical Records

Posted by James Jett on December 22, 2006


Just testing this program (Windows Live Writer) to see if all the menus work as planned. The first 3 things I listed after clicking the numbering menu is listed below:

  1. Border Security
  2. Pardon for Border Guards
  3. Find my medical records

Now I need to decide which one I would want to see resolved first. After considering for a few seconds, I selected, pardoning the Border Guards for Christmas. This is the first thing I want resolved; second would be Border Security and my medical records would be last. My reasoning, the most I can do for the Border Guards, is pray and write to my Congressman and Senator. The same is true with border security. While my medical records are in my area of responsibility. I can work on finding them any time my calendar is clear of other important duties.

Leave a Reply

 
