Truth Lies and Character

Embrace the truth, reject lies and edify character as an excellent virtue.

Veterans, Business, Blogging

Posted by James Jett on March 7, 2007


After reviewing the posts on this Blog over the weekend, to decide if I should continue this Blog, I concluded I will continue Blogging. After consultant with the Veterans in my family, they feel this is the best procedure to use in my effort to find some one that serviced in Korea with me in Company “L”, 187th Airborne Regimental Combat Team. Also, we all agree, this is the best place to store the information, so all can get access to it, if some one has questions about the information I am posting. And we do see a benefit in the business opportunities, burial requirements and safe guarding military records.

Just watch the news about the veteran’s benefits and the rights mandated in the enabling legislation. The VA has the assigned duties and responsibility for implementing the programs for the veterans, with no other tasks, yet neglecting to do so in Walter Reed Hospital and in the combat areas. No time, will be wasted, in getting all the problems, met by the people in the military, solved, and with all delivery speed.

Once I get the book from the library and post the other two companies that is operating on-line, the business organizational planing will be complete. Then we will work on working plans. To began and get a good start on the working plans click here and follow the plan on the page. If this link fail click SCORE in the Blogroll, then select Registering Your Small Business from the Posts. This is all the rules for registering with the Federal Government. When I get started I will post my steps on a Page named “Registering”, with any other information I glean in the mean time.

3 Responses to “Veterans, Business, Blogging”

  1. Currently it looks like WordPress is the top blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  2. 45. I appreciate, cause I found just what I was looking for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

Leave a Reply

 
