Truth Lies and Character

Embrace the truth, reject lies and edify character as an excellent virtue.

Six Months Business Trip!!

Posted by James Jett on November 7, 2007


Tuesday, 6 November 2007

Every time I take a pen in hand (well so to speak) to write this post, I become aware of another problem. Yesterday driving home from the store, the lights in the car came on “change oil soon.” Three days before the exhaust fan kept running after I cut of the engine, problem? A bad relay switches! (Maybe) I will put the car in the shop today at 5:pm so they can have it ready Wednesday, because I will leave this weekend for the tri-state area around New York on a six-month business trip to help my son expand his business and start another business with me as a veteran-own company. If all goes well it could be complete in three months, but we planed for six so we have time to insure that everything is in place and operating smoothly.
The good news is I should be able to post at least four days per week, starting next week. All posts will be coming to you from the Eastern parts of these United States. Unless we get good weather and roads so we can come to Ohio for a quick visit in the next three months, if not, I will be reporting from the New Jersey area for the next six months.

One Response to “Six Months Business Trip!!”

  1. hello & thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up something fresh from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your situation in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out 4 much more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again soon..

Leave a Reply

 
