Truth Lies and Character

Embrace the truth, reject lies and edify character as an excellent virtue.

Thanksgiving Day: 2007

Posted by James Jett on November 22, 2007


Well another Thanksgiving day is here and I hope everyone enjoys Family, Friends and food. I am thankful for all the people working to keep us safe and get us to our destinations and back home safely. I am thankful for the thing that is going right in my family, but I am also thankful for the things that are going wrong in my life, because when I correct them I will again enjoy another victory!

Enjoy your Thanksgiving Day!

One Response to “Thanksgiving Day: 2007”

  1. I’ve just started with my site and I really love this template. Is it free or one of those premium templates? Sorry, I am new to this and just in search of suggestions. BTW, I check your site almost everyday.

Leave a Reply

 
