Truth Lies and Character

Embrace the truth, reject lies and edify character as an excellent virtue.

ROK Medal and Certificate of Recognition!

Posted by James Jett on March 6, 2009


ROK-Korean Service Medal

ROK-Korean Service Medal

certificate-of-recognition.jpg

The Rock Korean Service Medal and the Certificate of Recognition! I am trying to put on this page all the medals, ribbons, certificates and badges that became available after the war ended. So this is the beginning.

2 Responses to “ROK Medal and Certificate of Recognition!”

  1. Nice take on the issue! I love Tweet Adder, I use it each single day and get plenty of traffic to my sites fro Twitter.

  2. The only way I would wear that is if it has GPS built in and I was going out for a run. It looks li ke a Garmin Forerunner watch.I can”t access a log in page for Mobile Me from my iPad. Clicking on “log in” sends me back to the page to set up a new account.Melwan: if you click on that price you will see that is the 3Gs price. iPhone 4 is still $659.00 and $779.00. Someone messed up.I can”t access a log in page for Mobile Me from my iPad. Clicking on “log in” sends me back to the page to set up a new account.Melwan: if you click on that price you will see that is the 3Gs price. iPhone 4 is still $659.00 and $779.00. Someone messed up.had the same problem niko360, just reboot the phone. i don”t have an ATV either, it saw my AirPort Express and will send audio..

Leave a Reply

 
